Qualifier Assignments as of 11/12/2018

Below is this year’s qualifier schedule and locations.

  1. World’s Fair (Sat Dec 1 2018; Snow Date: Sat Dec 8)
  2. Eastern Shore Regional FLL Qualifier (Sat Dec 8 2018; Snow Date: Sat Dec 15)
  3. Mountain Maryland Qualifier (Sat Dec 8 2018; Snow Date: Sat Dec 15)
  4. Southern Maryland (Sat Dec 8 2018; Snow Date: N/A)
  5. The Battle by the Bay (Sat Dec 15 2018; Snow Date: Sun Dec 16)
  6. South County Showdown (Sat Dec 15 2018; Snow Date: Sun Dec 16)
  7. Hammond High School (Sat Dec 15 2018; Snow Date: TBD)
  8. Rockville Science Center 1 (Sat Jan 5 2019; Snow Date: Sat Jan 19)
  9. Team APG (Sat Jan 12 2019; Snow Date: Sat Jan 19)
  10. Rockville Science Center 2 (Sat Jan 12 2019; Snow Date: Sat Jan 19)
  11. Catonsville High School (Sat Jan 12 2019; Snow Date: TBD)
  12. Roar of the Robots (Sat Jan 19 2019; Snow Date: Sat Jan 26)
  13. Harford County Qualifier (Sat Jan 19 2019; Snow Date: Sat Jan 26)
  14. DeMatha HS Qualifier (Sat Jan 19 2019; Snow Date: Sun Jan 20)
  15. Girl Scouts (Tentative) (Sun Jan 20 2019; Snow Date: Sun Jan 27)
  16. Roboquake on Lake (Sat Jan 26 2019; Snow Date: Sat Feb 2)
  17. Baltimore City (Sat Jan 26 2019; Snow Date: Sat Feb 2)
  18. BSU FLL Qualifier (Sat Jan 26 2019; Snow Date: Sat Feb 2)
  19. Prince Georges Community College FLL Qualifier (Sat Jan 26 2019; Snow Date: Sat Feb 2)
  20. Johns Hopkins APL (Sat Feb 2 2019; Snow Date: Sat Feb 9)

DETAILS

Scroll right and left for additional columns and map links.