DateName of QualifierName of HostAddressSnow Date
Sun, Dec 10, 2023South County ShowdownChesapeake Science Point Charter School7231 Parkway Dr,
Hanover, MD 21076
Sun, Dec 17, 2023
Sat, Dec 16, 2023M-NCPPC FIRST LEGO League Qualifying TournamentSouthern Regional Technology and Recreation Complex7011 Bock Road, Fort Washington, MD 20744Sat, Jan 13, 2024
Sat, Jan 13, 2024Rockville Science CenterUniversities at Shady Grove9630 Gudelsky Dr, Rockville, MD 20850Sat, Jan 20, 2024
Sat, Jan 13, 2024AlleganyAllegany College of Maryland12401 Old Willowbrook Rd SE, Cumberland, MD 21502Sun, Jan 28, 2024
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
Snow Reschedule
Roar of the Robots 1Westminster West Middle School60 Monroe St, Westminster, MD 21157Sat, Jan 27, 2024
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
2 Hour Delayed Start
Montgomery CountySt. Andrews Episcopal School8804 Postoak Rd, Potomac, MD 20854Sun, Jan 21, 2024
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
Snow Reschedule
Eastern Shore Regional QualifierSalibury Middle School607 Morris St, Salisbury, MD 21801Sat, Jan 27, 2024
Sun, Jan 21, 2024Roar of the Robots 2Westminster West Middle School60 Monroe St, Westminster, MD 21157Sat, Jan 27, 2024
Sat, Jan 27, 2024Baltimore CityFort Worthington Elementary/Middle school2710 E Hoffman St, Baltimore, MD 21213Sat, Feb 3, 2024
Sat, Jan 27, 2024Harford County Joppatown Elementary School407 Trimble Rd, Joppa, MD 21085TBD
Sat, Jan 27, 2024McDonogh SchoolMcDonogh School8600 McDonogh Rd, Owings Mills, MD 21117TBD
Sat, Feb 3, 2024Garrett QualifierNorthern Garrett High School86 Pride Pkwy, Accident, MD 21520Sat, Feb 10, 2024
Sat, Feb 3, 2024Battle by the BayAnne Arundel Comunity College101 College Parkway, Arnold, MD 21012Sat, Feb 10, 2024
Sun, Feb 4, 2024FrederickUrbana High School3471 Campus Drive, Ijamsville, MD 21754TBD
Sat, Feb 10, 2024Johns Hopkins APLJohns Hopkins Applied Physics Lab11100 Johns Hopkins Road, Laurel, Maryland 20723Sat, Feb 17, 2024

Last updated on October 11th, 2023